Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsführung: Kintopp Alexander Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-11
Mobil: (0172) 89 20 80 9
Mail: alexander.kintopp@gcd-pcb.de
Vertrieb und Verwaltung: Lang Stefan Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-20
Mail: stefan.lang@gcd-pcb.de
Layout: Amon Thomas Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-18
Mail: thomas.amon@gcd-pcb.de
Kempken Dietmar Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-15
Mail: dietmar.kempken@gcd-pcb.de
Raab Josef Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-17
Mail: josef.raab@gcd-pcb.de
Prüffeld: Stief Rudolf Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-23
Mail: rudolf.stief@gcd-pcb.de
Einkauf: Hewerer Björn Tel.: (0301) 38 81 0-88
Mobil: (0152) 28 60 46 14
Mail: bjoern.hewerer@gcd-pcb.de