Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsführung: Kintopp Jürgen Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-11
  Mobil: (0172) 89 20 80 9
  Mail: juergen.kintopp@gcd-pcb.de
 
Vertrieb und Verwaltung: Weisheit Doris Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-20
  Mail: doris.weisheit@gcd-pcb.de
 
Layout: Amon Thomas Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-18
  Mail: thomas.amon@gcd-pcb.de
  Hamm Klaus Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-16
  Mail: klaus.hamm@gcd-pcb.de
  Kempken Dietmar Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-15
  Mail: dietmar.kempken@gcd-pcb.de
  Maximow Konstantin Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-17
  Mail: konstantin.maximow@gcd-pcb.de
  Schmitt Bernd Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-19
  Mail: bernd.schmitt@gcd-pcb.de
 
Prüffeld: Stief Rudolf Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-23
  Mail: rudolf.stief@gcd-pcb.de
 
Entwicklung Mundt Michael Mail: michael.mundt@gcd-pcb.de
 
Einkauf: Hewerer Björn Tel.: (0301) 38 81 0-88
Mobil: (0152) 28 60 46 14
  Mail: bjoern.hewerer@gcd-pcb.de
Scheller Ute Tel.: (09131) 93 37 1-21
Mail: ute.scheller@gcd-pcb.de